HSC exam result 2019 with full marksheet download

HSC exam result 2019 with full marksheet download

HSC exam result 2019 has been published. The result is now available online. You can get your HSC result 2019 marksheet here. Web based HSC exam result also available on our website. Dhaka, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Barisal, Comilla, Sylhet, Mymensingh and Madrasah Education Board publishes the result.

HSC result 2019 check online

To check HSC result with full marksheet you have to visit www.educationboardresults.gov.bd or www.eboardresults.com website. These website publish all kind of public examination result. There are eight general education board in Bangladesh. There is also a Madrasah Board and a technical Board in Bangladesh. Alim result is published by Madrasah Board and HSC vocational result is published by technical board.

HSC result by SMS system 2019

To check HSC result by SMS system 2019, you have to send a message to 16222. All education board will show the Higher Secondary School Certificate Exam result by SMS system. So you must know the correct SMS format of HSC exam result 2019.

HSC result SMS format

HSC <space> First 3 letter of your education board name <space> HSC exam roll no <space> Passing year

HSC result SMS format 2019

HSC result marksheet 2019

HSC result marksheet 2019 is published on www.eboardresults.com website. You can check your HSC marksheet from the internet. However, you can follow the guidelines given below to get your result with full marksheet.

  • Go to www.webbasedresults.com
  • Select JSC/JDC/SSC/HSC/Alim exam
  • Then select HSC/Alim equivalent exam
  • Then select your education board name
  • Select Individual result
  • Enter your roll and registration no
  • Type the security key
  • Finally, Click on the SUBMIT button to get the result with full marksheet
HSC result 2019 marksheet
HSC result 2019 marksheet

I hope you already got your HSC exam result 2019. Please comment your GPA below in the comment box.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: